aquila rithymna beach all inclusive

Firstly, it’s important to say I would love to one day return to this hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.Kindest regardsKostas DamanakisGeneral Manager, I had here a really experience, as venetian i feel myself likr at home, the staff is super kind and in every moment ready for help you or support in any your request. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Platanes Beach is minutes away. The legendary Aquila Rithymna Beach fronts the azure 500 m long beach on the north coastal line of Crete. The pool area is fantastic and the service by the lifeguard was very good making sure everyone was safe. They keep smiling and put their heart in all they do. Welcomed at the reception, at the restaurant, at the cafeteria... all the staff so kind and helpful as usual. That is precisely why we have created the Aquila Rithymna Beach Children’s Club … These rates include onsite meals and beverages, and may include taxes and gratuities. Kindest regards Kostas Damanakis General Manager, I recommend the hotel for long stay holiday It is nearby rethymno. Kindest regards Kostas Damanakis General Manager, We arrived on the 3rd August for 14 nights. Large choice. A favorite destination for repeater visitors and vacationers from all over the … The housekeepers did keep the room spotless although forgot to change the towels on numerous occasions despite them being left in the shower.The bed was excellent and possibly one of the most comfortable I have ever experienced and the A/C worked very well. A big shout out to Mirion who was always welcoming and friendly. Your extremely kind comments will be shared with my team, so they know that the service they have offered has been most appreciated, and I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I would like to apologise that you were unhappy with quality and temperature the of food at our hotel. - See 3,074 traveler reviews, 3,327 candid photos, and great deals for Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel at Tripadvisor. Our aim at the Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel is to ensure that our guests receive a first class service and it is wonderful to receive such a positive, personal recommendation, one which we highly value and appreciate. I would take this opportunity to thank you very much for taking the time to write your review and myself and the rest of the hotel team look forward to welcoming you back at the Aquila Rithymna Beach very soon. Please see our partners for more details. Dear Valued Guest Thank you for once again for choosing Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel for your vacation. We’re staying at Aquila Rethymna Beach Hotel for the third year. The buffet at the main restaurant is once again of excellent quality. Ask Stephen L about Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, Ask O2903PDsandrap about Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, Ask Omar M about Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, Ask oliverp3 about Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, Ask hdk29 about Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, Ask cibaker1 about Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, Marriott Autograph Collection Hotels in Crete, Adelianos Kampos All Inclusive Spa Hotels, Adelianos Kampos All Inclusive Beach Hotels, Adelianos Kampos Pet Friendly Beach Hotels, We compared the lowest prices from 14 websites. Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel: Nice resort but poor all inclusive - See 3,031 traveler reviews, 3,241 candid photos, and great deals for Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel at Tripadvisor. Suprised and totally not ready for the ridiculous dinner dress code (men in trousers but flip flops ok).A group of 16 celebrating my in-laws 60th anniversary we looked forward to a pampering weekend. A favorite destination for repeater visitors and vacationers from all over the world, proves the … Some rates at Aquila Rithymna Beach are all-inclusive. Great menu. We loved it. At Aquila Rithymna Beach, we proudly provide for our youngest customers as much as for the grown ups with dedicated facilities for children of all ages… Mythica Rooms The myth of Aquila Hotels & … We all look forward to the pleasure of your company once more, in the very near future. Sensational scenery and unparalleled relaxation are abundant at Aquila Rithymna Beach, while its lavish … This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.Kindest regards Kostas DamanakisGeneral Manager. The staff is amazing and especially the Restaurant staff.very hard working and very friendly.We are sorry that some guests disagree with the Dress Code but this is a 5* hotel and Not an apartment hotel.The rooms are nice and clean.We broke a Glass in the room and housekeeping immediately cleaned and replaced it.The hotel has beautiful gardens and places to enjoy. We do our utmost to cater for all our guests and we do believe that the vast majority of our guests are happy with the food on offer. Excellent family facilities include kids’ and babies’ club, baby pool, … It is encouraging to know that you found the food to be of a high quality. Our aim is to provide our guests with a relaxing holiday experience and from your review, it is obvious that we have achieved this.It is also encouraging to know that you found the food to be of a high quality. Kindest Regards Kostas Damanakis General Manager, After a tough start to the year, it was wonderful to come to Crete and to this hotel to spend a holiday week. After a fumbled check-in we got our rooms, located on the west side of the hotel. The legendary Aquila Rithymna Beach fronts the azure 500 m long beach on the north coastal line of Crete. Full breakfast buffet next to the beach Lastly, the hotel staff if handling the COVID issue very professionally, Dear Valued Guest I am absolutely thrilled to read your review and learn that you found our services to be to the highest of standards, and that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us at Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Some elements of the service meet 5 star standards (bellboy service, lobby restaurant service). This is a difficult subject on which to comment, as what will appeal to one person may not appeal to another. Please see our partners for more details. The fact that you felt so at home in our hotel and that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us is a real compliment to my team. All the staff is doing his best to satisfy our gluten-free-vegan diet needs. At Aquila Rithymna Beach, we are just as young as our young ones. Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your stay at the Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel.I am pleased to hear that there were clearly so many aspects of our hotel which you enjoyed and that overall you had a pleasant stay.I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by my team, they really are a great asset to our hotel, as they are ultimately the “face” of the business. Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel: Brilliant time - See 3,074 traveller reviews, 3,327 candid photos, and great deals for Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel at Tripadvisor. The Chef from Creta speak german and he cock really really good , same for the weiters and sommeliers super profi. Something for everyone. Nothing remotely like the basic rooms in the hotel website, which is uncommon: a guest should know what to expect. I am absolutely thrilled to read that your 3rd visit with us was just as enjoyable as your previous stays. If you want a bed you have to be at the pool before 8am. The Aquila Rithymna Beach looks out over Crete’s longest beach, a pebbly stretch with a coveted Blue Flag. Nice location on a very long Beach, Bungalow on the beachfront with direct sea view, great sundowns. A favorite destination for repeater visitors and vacationers from all over the world, proves the … We were booked all inclusive. more. The hotel is probably the best hotel that I and my family have stopped in. Rooms are not like anything on the website. I was delighted to learn that you loved our hotel so much and that we exceeded your expectations. The Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel looked Impressive when we first arrived and is the biggest of the hotels in the immediate area. The lobby bar also very good with an excellent range of drinks and cocktails and good service from the staff especially the Captain on an evening. Most of the generous rooms, bungalows and villas housed at the hotel's colorful gardens or at the local style buildings. Thank you to all for welcoming us warmly. I have forwarded your kind compliments to the team and I am sure they would ask me to thank you personally for your kind comments on their behalf.We appreciate the lack of sunbeds is a common problem and our team do endeavour to deal with the matter.The 500 metre beach in front of our hotel is a sand/pebble one, awarded with the international Blue Flag and also stands under the international law of NATURA 2000. The pools are pretty deep. Just returned from 10 days in the Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel. some selfish people would reserve beds at 7.45am and not turn up until the afternoon.Slightly over zealous lifeguard at the beach pool that constantly chastised well behaved teenagers but allowed unaccompanied toddlers to make a nuisance of themselves whilst the irresponsible parents lay around without keeping an eye on their child.Not a good beach, very rocky, very windy, sharp drop into water, very little sand.The water sports on offer were obscenely expensive.Food in the buffet was always cold, very poor selection and the same most nights. The legendary Aquila Rithymna Beach fronts the azure 500 m long beach on the north coastal line of Crete. Good hotel with great facilities and food, with slow wifi! I would suggest that the pool next to the beach is turned into an adults only pool.The main reasons I feel that the hotel does not deserve a five star rating is down to the food offering, Size & policing of the sunbed procedure.All of the staff we encountered were superb but in particular the two young ladies in the pool bar by the beach, Maria the waitress in the lobby bar in the evenings & pretty much all of the staff in the dining room.This hotel is more suited to families than couples and this should be made clear. Kindest regards Kostas DamanakisGeneral Manager. Just a 10 minute drive from Rethymnon Old Town, Aquila Rithymna Beach offers extensive children’s facilities. Facilities throughout were good and the gardens were very well kept and attractive. We arrived at 01.30 (Cretan time, 23.30 GMT) and the … Will definitely return here again hopefully next, Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, and for taking the time to provide your feedback. The desserts were very stodgy and mostly cream but the fresh fruit selection was good. Please be assured that your praise has been shared with the whole of my team and I am sure they would ask me to pass on their thanks to you. Please be also informed that the hotel offers 3 times a week a hotel tour for the guests on Premium All Inclusive, were they are shown around the hotel and everything is explained again. Each with a sea or view of the grounds, all air-conditioned rooms come with a satellite TV, bathrobes and slippers, as well as beach towels and a beach … And the last night at the a la carte restaurant crowned our holiday. I have to say they are really good organized. Breakfast, WiFi, and parking are free at this hotel. We did attend the weekly BBQ which had an amazing selection of grilled meats and was served al fresco, my only concern however, was that the desserts had been laid out in an area swarming in ants and wasps which were on the food.Due to the size of the resort and the time of year there were an amazing amount of children staying. Now £119 on Tripadvisor: Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, Adelianos Kampos. Please be assured that we take any concerns raised by our guests extremely seriously, and we will do all we can to ensure any issues are resolved as soon as possible and to our guests satisfaction. We tried to order pizza which is clearly included on the all inclusive menu, but staff were unwilling to listen and just said it was always the case that pizza was not covered in the all inclusive pacakge after 3pm. To be fair we saw from the exterior some garden room which seem nice. The food was really good with every meal. It is stated in the All Inclusive brochure which we hand over to all our guests upon arrival, that for lunch they always have two options. What a good idea! Now £114 on Tripadvisor: Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, Adelianos Kampos. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. I am overjoyed to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us, and it is so pleasing to learn that we met and exceeded your expectations. Aquila Rithymna Beach offers classically decorated rooms and bungalows. A favorite destination for repeater visitors and vacationers from all over the world, proves the … Rather than write a lengthy review I will simply list the Pros & Cons below:-ProsRooms cleanEXCEPTIONAL staffNice poolsGood facilitiesOn site supermarketPublic areas well maintained and cleanNow for the ConsNot enough sun beds by the pools and although the hotel states that beds cannot be reserved they do not enforce the policy. Archelon Sea Turtle Protection Society of Greece, Response from General Manager, General Manager at Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. All-inclusive rates are available at this hotel. We pride ourselves on the quality of our food and I will ensure our Restaurant Manager & Head Chef are made aware of your positive feedback.It was our great pleasure to host you and we do hope that you will consider visiting us again in the very near future.Kindest regards Kostas DamanakisGeneral Manager. Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel: Not so all inclusive - See 3,074 traveller reviews, 3,327 candid photos, and great deals for Adelianos Kampos, Greece, at Tripadvisor. After that time we have two areas were we offer snacks for the guests on that package who either missed their lunch or who just want an additional snack. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Shabby, carpeted, low and basic beds, shower outdated, a/c not fully operational. The Premium All Inclusive meal plan gives our guests the choice of several dining outlets (breakfast, lunch and … All Inclusive Premium All Inclusive: a unique experience at Aquila Hotels &Resorts. Travellers' Choice The legendary Aquila Rithymna Beach fronts the azure 500 m long beach on the north coastal line of Crete. Aquila Rithymna Beach … General M, General Manager at Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, responded to this review. The Aquila Rithymna Beach looks out over Crete’s longest beach, a … This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. The safety margins were well implemented on the hotel, Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel for your well earned vacation and for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful review. Good hotel with great facilities and food, with slow wifi!However, beware the Mournies restaurant is a rip off on your all inclusive deal. Family vacations have to be fun for all members, especially children. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. All rooms have satellite TV … Occasionally there are strong winds and waves, therefore we offer many outdoor pools for occasions like that. We pride ourselves on the quality of our food and I will ensure our Restaurant Manager & Head Chef are made aware of your positive feedback.However I was concerned to read your comments regarding the Mournies Restaurant. It would however seem from your review that you experienced some concerns, however, I am unsure as to what these were given your review appears to be incomplete. For de … Kindest regards Kostas Damanakis General Manager, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Marriott Autograph Collection Hotels in Crete, Adelianos Kampos Hotels with Free Parking, Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts Crete. View deals for Aquila Rithymna Beach, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. We really feel safe here. The staff at the restaurants were helpful and friendly. The legendary Aquila Rithymna Beach fronts the azure 500 m long beach on the north coastal line of Crete. To find out if you can book Aquila Rithymna Beach … Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing your experience at the Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel and for providing us with an excellent review.As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. The room was just spacious enough for three people. We are sorry if you were not aware of the above although we provide this information.Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and I do hope I have been able to clarify the matter. Dress code is important (dont forget your long trousers ;) ), Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing the Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel and for taking the time to provide us with your excellent review.I am delighted to read your wonderful comments in relation to your stay. The balcony had a great sea view. Charges may be applied for dining at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, some beverages, and other amenities. With all our holidays, … This hotel has been … This hotel is fantastic!The staff are really friendly and very helpful!This is our second visit, and we have our son at his family with us. Own or manage this property? If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Either the Main Restaurant or the Taverna Mournies. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Kindest regards Kostas Damanakis General Manager. It means a great deal to my team and I to know that our efforts have been appreciated.It was a great pleasure to host you and thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. See 3,074 traveller reviews, 3,578 candid photos, and great deals for Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, ranked #2 of 16 … We stayed end of October at the Hotel Aquila Rithymna Beach. Hotel Aquila Rithymna Beach er et flot førsteklasses hotel med en privat strand og et stort poolområde. We missed lunch and hoped to grab a late afternoon pizza but ended up arguing with staff, reception, F&B manager, customer relations manager, and then ended up not eating at all!More, Dear GuestThank you for choosing the Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel for your holiday and for taking the time to provide us with your review. It is our ultimate aim to ensure our guests receive first class service in all areas and I am therefore delighted to read that you found this to be exactly as it should. Dear GuestThank you for returning to the Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel and for taking the time to provide us with your excellent review. We’re given bungalow 164 which was fantastic. There are more places to choose from in the Adelianos Kampos area. I will be sharing your feedback with the whole of my team, so they know their efforts are very much appreciated. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. more. Meals and beverages at onsite dining establishments are included in all-inclusive rates. To make booking a cheap holiday at Aquila Rithymna Beach in Adelianos Kampos easier for you, we provide a range of different payment options. Both of these could be rectified by fitting felt pads to the chair and oiling the doors.As for the rest of the hotel it is HUGE and should be described as a resort rather than a hotel. Her kan du nyde dagen ved en af de 3 pools, heraf en saltvandspool, eller bade i Middelhavet. Due to the COVID situation, the staff dispensed the doses, but that did not cause too long queues either and everything went well. I am extremely pleased to read that you would love to return to our hotel, and that you found the cuisine we have on offer and the service from our staff to be exactly that which you have every right to expect. We paid for a cheeseburger 15 euros and came with frozen chips On the other side The breakfast options were abundant and well prepared. See 3,074 traveller reviews, 3,578 candid photos, and great deals for Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel, ranked #2 of 16 … Aquila Rithymna Beach is a unique seafront paradise for the whole family.

Marcel Maé âge, 2019 Uefa Euro U 21 Wiki, Pays Et Ville à Visiter, Circuit Vtt Ille Sur Têt, Stromae Avf Paroles, Avouer Ses Sentiments à Un Homme,

Tags: No tags
0

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *